One team, one promise: quality

Company Management

Roland Leyerer

Company Management
info@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 0

Sales / Field Service

Severin Leyerer

Head of Sales
vertrieb@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 0

Georg Näger

Head of Research & Development
g.naeger@paromed.de
 +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 45

THOMAS HARTINGER

Commercial Manager
t.hartinger@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 18

Manfred Müllinger

Head of Production & Purchasing
einkauf@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 0

Sales / Customer Service

Danny Krietzsch

External Sales
d.krietzsch@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 24

Florian Bartsch

Sales DACH
f.bartsch@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 749

Benedikt Reuter

Sales Training
b.reuter@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 48

Markus Zaus

Sales International
m.zaus@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 29

Michael Feigl

Sales Training
m.feigl@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 47

Karin Sancto

Sales New Customers
k.sancto@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 25

Service Team

Our Service is the first point of contact for our customers in the case of problems. The Service Hotline always has an open ear for your concerns - you are in the best of hands here. The experts when it comes to software or hardware are our Service Engineers. They use their knowledge to ensure that programs and devices run smoothly at all times, even at the customers' site.

Robin Weßelmecking

Team Leader Service
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500

Johann Breu

Service Engineer
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500

Christin Makiol

Service Hotline
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500

Sebastian Köck

Service Engineer
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500

Stefan Schmidpeter

Service Engineer
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500