One team, one promise: quality

Company Management

Roland Leyerer

Company Management
info@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 0

Sales / Field Service

Severin Leyerer

Head of Sales
vertrieb@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 0

Georg Näger

Head of Research & Development
g.naeger@paromed.de
 +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 45

Leonhard Wimmer

Commercial Manager
l.wimmer@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 18

Manfred Müllinger

Head of Production & Purchasing
einkauf@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 0

Sales / Customer Service

Florian Bartsch

Sales DACH
f.bartsch@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 749

Danny Krietzsch

External Sales
d.krietzsch@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 24

Benedikt Reuter

Sales Training
b.reuter@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 48

Ingrid Hackenberg

Sales DACH
I.hackenberg@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 30

Markus Zaus

Sales International
m.zaus@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 29

Karin Sancto

Sales New Customers
k.sancto@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 25

Michael Feigl

Sales Training
m.feigl@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 47

Service Team

Our Service is the first point of contact for our customers in the case of problems. The Service Hotline always has an open ear for your concerns - you are in the best of hands here. The experts when it comes to software or hardware are our Service Engineers. They use their knowledge to ensure that programs and devices run smoothly at all times, even at the customers' site.

Christian Stuffer

Team Leader Service
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500

Robin Weßelmecking

Service Engineer
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500

Christin Makiol

Service Hotline
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500

Sebastian Köck

Service Engineer
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500

Stefan Schmidpeter

Service Engineer
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500

Dominik Schmidt

Service Engineer
service@paromed.de
+49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 500