Ein Team, ein Versprechen: Qualität
Geschäftsleitung

Roland Leyerer
Telefon: +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 0
E-mail: info@paromed.de

Vertrieb / Aussendienst

Severin Leyerer
Telefon: +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 28
E-mail: s.leyerer@paromed.de

Michael Feigl
Telefon: +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 47
E-mail: m.feigl@paromed.de

Benedikt Reuter
Telefon: +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 48
E-mail: b.reuter@paromed.de

Vertrieb / Innendienst

Florian Bartsch
Telefon: +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 749
E-mail: f.bartsch@paromed.de 

Danny Krietzsch
Telefon: +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 24
E-mail: d.krietzsch@paromed.de 

Karin Sancto
Telefon: +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 25
E-mail: k.sancto@paromed.de

Markus Zaus
Telefon: +49 (0) 80 35 - 90 39 29
E-mail: m.zaus@paromed.de